Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - West Yorkshire Region

Robert MacKenzie

Email: robert.mackenzie@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

 

Head of New Truck Sales - West Yorkshire Region

Bob Stringer

Email: bob.stringer@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales - West Yorkshire Region

Gary Knight

Email: gary.knight@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Used Truck Sales Manager - West Yorkshire Region

Chris Thornton

Email: chris.thornton@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Service Manager

Jon Cook

Email: jon.cook@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Bodyshop Manager

Andy Douglas

Email: andy.douglas@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

New Truck Sales Executive

Christian Wordsworth

Email: christian.wordsworth@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Cheryl Miller

Email: cheryl.miller@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Anthony Morgan

Email: anthony.morgan@motuscommercials.co.uk